|

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

ATLAS

Serrate Technical Snowshoes - 25 in / 64 cm

Sku 3974940001 Code U160101301250

-30%
-30%
ATLAS
Serrate Technical Snowshoes - 25 in / 64 cm

Sku 3974940001 Code U160101301250

Clearance $230.99

Our price: $329.99

Not available for online purchase.

Please select the product's characteristics to see its availability in store.

Details

The Atlas Peak Series takes technical winter hikers to new heights, performing on steeper and more advanced terrain without compromising comfort. The Atlas Serrate is the pinnacle of the new Peak Series with its lightweight and performance-driven design.

Characteristics

  • Wrapp Pro Binding
    • The men's and women's Wrapp™ Pro bindings feature FlowTape™ silicone straps that glide through low-friction buckles with a smooth buckle release for easy on-off use.
  • ReactiV Frame
    • Our most recent patent, the variable forming of our 7075 aluminum ReactiV™ frame changes from a cylindrical to an elliptical shape to increase strength where the frame bears the greatest loads for a stiffer, more responsive snowshoe frame.
  • Spring-Loaded Suspension
    • An Atlas tenet from the beginning, Atlas' patented Spring-Loaded™ Suspension (SLS) keeps the snowshoe close underfoot for easy maneuvering and suspends your foot so it can move freely with its intended articulation. The suspension absorbs impact and lets your foot flex naturally side-to-side for a comfortable, stable position on traverses and uneven terrain. SLS enhances traction control too, as the flex provides deeper crampon penetration into the slope, especially on steep or off-angle terrain.
  • Zodiac Toe Crampon
  • Heel Lift Bar
    • On steep climbs, calf muscles tire quickly and traction decreases when your foot matches the slope angle. The heel lift bar eases fatigue and ties directly into Advanced Aft Traction for grip.
  • Weight/PR: 4.04lb
  • Load: 120-200lb

Features

Supplier colour code BLACK
Size 25IN

Reviews

We are interested in your comments!

Your comments are valuable to us. Our customers appreciate reading about the experience you share. Your opinions will also allow us to make the best selection of products for your satisfaction. Thank you!

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
Limited stocks
In stock
Not available

|

Ajouts récents ×

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier.

Sku 3974940001 Code U160101301250

Raquettes techniques Serrate - 25 po / 64 cm

Sku 3974940001 Code U160101301250

Raquettes techniques Serrate - 25 po / 64 cm
La gamme Atlas Peak guide les randonneurs techniques d’hiver vers de nouveaux sommets en offrant une solution efficace sur les terrains difficiles et plus escarpés sans compromettre le confort. La raquette Atlas Serrate représente le summum de la nouvelle gamme Peak avec sa conception légère et performante. En savoir plus

329,99 $

Disponibilité: Non-disponible en ligne.

Veuillez sélectionner les caractéristiques du produit afin de voir sa disponibilité en magasin.

Plus de détails

  • Fixation Wrapp Pro
    • Les fixations pour hommes et femmes Wrapp™ Pro comportent des sangles en silicone FlowTape™ qui s’insère dans des boucles à faible friction et un mécanisme de dégagement qui permet d’enfiler et de retirer facilement les raquettes.
  • Armature ReactiV
    • Notre plus récente innovation brevetée, l’armature moulante en aluminium 7075 ReactiV™ passe d’une forme cylindrique à une forme elliptique afin d’accroître la solidité aux endroits où les charges sont plus élevées et de créer une armature plus rigide et réactive.
  • Suspension à ressort
    • Un principe d’Atlas depuis le tout début, la suspension à ressort brevetée Spring-Loaded™ (SLS) d’Atlas maintient la raquette près du pied afin de faciliter les déplacements, tout en permettant au pied de bouger librement au niveau des articulations. La suspension absorbe les impacts et laisse le pied bouger naturellement d’un côté à l’autre afin d’offrir une position stable et confortable sur les terrains accidentés. La suspension SLS augmente aussi l’adhérence puisque sa souplesse permet aux crampons de mieux pénétrer le sol, particulièrement sur les pentes ou les terrains en angle.
  • Crampon Zodiac aux orteils
  • Talonnette
    • Lors des montées escarpées, les muscles des mollets se fatiguent rapidement et l’adhérence diminue lorsque l’angle de votre pied est le même que celui de la pente. La talonnette réduit la fatigue et se fixe directement au dispositif d’adhérence Advanced Aft pour plus de mordant.
  • Poids/PR : 1,83 kg (4,04 lb)
  • Charge : 54 kg à 90 kg (120 lb à 200 lb)

Spécifications

Code couleur du fournisseur BLACK
Taille 25PO

Trouver ce produit en magasin

Veuillez sélectionner les caractéristiques du produit afin de voir sa disponibilité en magasin.

Évaluations

Nous voulons vos commentaires !

Vos commentaires sont utiles. Nos clients lisent et apprécient le partage de votre expérience. Vos avis nous permettent aussi de faire les meilleures sélections de produits pour vous satisfaire. Merci!

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 étoiles
3 3 étoiles
4 4 étoiles
5 5 étoiles
Note