|

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

BROWNING

Hell's Canyon Camo Packable Men's Rain Pants - S

Sku _345420 Code 30258524

-60%
BROWNING
Hell's Canyon Camo Packable Men's Rain Pants - S

Sku _345420 Code 30258524

Clearance $72.00

Our price: $179.99

Not available for online purchase.

Please select the product's characteristics to see its availability in store.

Details

There is no excuse to get caught in a storm without Hell's Canyon packable rain gear. The ultralight construction offers maximum protection and stuffs easily into a pack to go along anywhere unnoticed.

Characteristics

"* Quiet ultralight Pre-Vent shell fabric is waterproof, windproof and breathable * All seams are taped for 100% waterproof protection * Compresses into provided compact stuff bag * Elasticized waist with drawcord for easy on/off * Zippered Fly * Rear pocket with hook and loop closure * Open cuffs with zip-to-knee opening and waterproof zipper * Regular Cut * Activity Use: Big Game, Predator, Turkey * Main Fabric Structure: Knit"

Features

There are no additional specifications for this product.

Reviews

We are interested in your comments!

Your comments are valuable to us. Our customers appreciate reading about the experience you share. Your opinions will also allow us to make the best selection of products for your satisfaction. Thank you!

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
Limited stocks
In stock
Not available

|

Ajouts récents ×

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier.

BROWNING

Pantalon de chasse camouflage et pluie Hell's Canyon pour homme - P

Sku _345420 Code 30258524

-60%
BROWNING
Pantalon de chasse camouflage et pluie Hell's Canyon pour homme - P

Sku _345420 Code 30258524

Liquidation 72,00 $

Notre prix : 179,99 $

Non-disponible en ligne.

Veuillez sélectionner les caractéristiques du produit afin de voir sa disponibilité en magasin.

Détails

Aucune excuse pour se faire prendre par une tempête sans l’équipement imperméable compact Hell’s Canyon. Sa conception ultralégère procure une protection optimale et permet un rangement facile et discret.

Caractéristiques

"* La coquille silencieuse et ultralégère en tissu respirant Pre-Vent est à l’épreuve de l’eau et du vent. * Toutes les coutures sont scellées et garantissent une protection imperméable à 100 %. * Se comprime dans le sac de rangement compact inclus * Ceinture élastique avec cordon de serrage pour un ajustement facile * Braguette à fermeture à glissière * Poche arrière à fermeture autoagrippante * Ouverture aux jambes avec fermeture à glissière imperméable des chevilles jusqu’’aux genoux * Coupe traditionnelle * Activités : gros gibier, prédateur, dindon * Structure du tissu principal : tricot"

Spécifications

Il n'y a aucune spécification supplémentaire pour ce produit.

Évaluations

Nous voulons vos commentaires !

Vos commentaires sont utiles. Nos clients lisent et apprécient le partage de votre expérience. Vos avis nous permettent aussi de faire les meilleures sélections de produits pour vous satisfaire. Merci!

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 étoiles
3 3 étoiles
4 4 étoiles
5 5 étoiles
Note
Stocks limités
En stock
Non disponible