|

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sku 4089620001 Code KHT3017-T

Deadly Diva Series Diaphragm Call

Sku 4089620001 Code KHT3017-T

Deadly Diva Series Diaphragm Call
The Deadly Diva Series is made up of the most dangerous diaphragm calls on the market. See more

$29.99

Availability: Available for online purchase

Please select the product's characteristics to see its availability in store.

More details

  • Ready Rita: Ready Rita is big, loud, and raspy. Using an extra light latex makes her easier to blow than most triple reed calls and multiple cuts on individual reeds gives her the realistic rasp of a bossy old hen.
  • Trashy Trina: Trashy Trina is edgy, easy, and dangerous. Her triple reed gives her the advanced reach that experienced hunters crave, and her batwing cut gives her an extremely raspy tone. Perfect for long distance yelping and cutting.
  • Lonesome Linda: Lonesome Linda is an extremely versatile diaphragm call that can easily switch between yelps, cuts, clucks and purrs. Her double reed makes her easy to manipulate, but it’s her complex fang cut that makes her so dangerous. A great call for intermediate and experienced callers.

Features

Supplier colour code _
Size _
Gender NA

Find this product in store

Please select the product's characteristics to see its availability in store.

We are interested in your comments!

Your comments are valuable to us. Our customers appreciate reading about the experience you share. Your opinions will also allow us to make the best selection of products for your satisfaction. Thank you!

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

|

Ajouts récents ×

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier.

KNIGHT & HALE

Appeau diaphragme Série Deadly Diva

Sku 4089620001 Code KHT3017-T

KNIGHT & HALE
Appeau diaphragme Série Deadly Diva

Sku 4089620001 Code KHT3017-T

29,99 $

Disponible pour achat en ligne

Veuillez sélectionner les caractéristiques du produit afin de voir sa disponibilité en magasin.

Détails

La Diva Series est constituée des diaphragmes les plus redoutables du marché.

Caractéristiques

  • Ready Rita: ready Rita est bruyante, exubérante et grinçante. Fait de latex ultra-léger, ce diaphragme est plus simple d'utilisation que la plupart des appeaux à anches triplent. Ses coupes individuelles lui confèrent son caractère.
  • Trashy Trina: avant-gardiste, facile et dangereuse. Ses hanches triples lui donnent cette portée additionnel don tous les chasseurs brûlent d'envie. Sa coupe en aile de chauve sourie est parfaite pour produire ce timbre et ce grincement idéal pour les appels grandes distances.
  • Lonesome Linda: Lonesome Linda multiplie les talents. Extrêmement versatile, ce diaphragme peut rapidement sauter du gloussement au cri et du cri au roucoulement. Sa anche rend ce diaphragme simple d'utilisation, mais c'est sa coupe complexe en forme de canine qui rend ce modèle pourtant si dangereux. Un appel parfait pour les chasseurs intermédiaires et expérimentés.

Spécifications

Code couleur du fournisseur _
Taille _
Genre NA

Évaluations

Nous voulons vos commentaires !

Vos commentaires sont utiles. Nos clients lisent et apprécient le partage de votre expérience. Vos avis nous permettent aussi de faire les meilleures sélections de produits pour vous satisfaire. Merci!

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 étoiles
3 3 étoiles
4 4 étoiles
5 5 étoiles
Note
Stocks limités
En stock
Non disponible