|

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Appointment Notice - Norman Décarie


Norman Décarie - SAIL Outdoor President & CEOMr. Daniel Desmarais and Mr. Dale Tschritter, members of SAIL Outdoors Inc.’s Board of Directors, are proud to announce that Norman Decarie has been appointed President and Chief Executive Officer.

Mr. Decarie joined SAIL Outdoors Inc. in February 2014 as Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. Since his arrival at SAIL, he has overseen the Operations, Purchasing, and Marketing teams. Mr. Decarie is an HEC Montréal graduate. Over the last 30 years, he has held executive positions at several renowned retail companies where he has made a noteworthy mark in the industry, including 16 years as President of L’Aubainerie.

He will uphold the company’s mission and will continue guide the company’s teams toward excellence.

 

About SAIL Outdoors Inc.
A leader in the outdoors industry in Canada, SAIL offers the largest network of outdoor, camping, hunting and fishing stores in Eastern Canada. Known by consumers for its unique customer experience, SAIL’s mission is to offer the vastest selection of brand name products at competitive prices. This Quebec company, now established for more than 40 years, has locations in Quebec as well as in Ontario.

|

Ajouts récents ×

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier.

Avis de nomination - Norman Décarie

Norman Décarie - Président SAIL Plein Air Inc.Messieurs Daniel Desmarais et Dale Tschritter, membres du conseil d’administration de SAIL Plein Air Inc. sont fiers d’annoncer la nomination de Norman Décarie au poste de Président et chef de la direction.


Monsieur Décarie s’est joint à SAIL Plein Air Inc. en février 2014 au poste de Vice-président et chef de l’exploitation. Depuis son arrivée chez SAIL, il a dirigé les opérations, les achats et le marketing. Monsieur Décarie est diplômé du HEC Montréal. Au cours des 30 dernières années, il a occupé plusieurs postes de niveaux exécutifs et a fait sa marque chez plusieurs grands détaillants dont 16 ans comme Président de la chaîne L’Aubainerie.


Il poursuivra la mission de l’entreprise et continuera à mener les équipes de l’entreprise vers l’excellence.


À propos de SAIL Plein Air Inc.
Chef de file de l’industrie du plein air au Canada, SAIL offre le plus grand réseau de magasins de plein air, de camping, de chasse et pêche de l’est du Canada. Reconnu par les consommateurs pour son expérience client unique, SAIL a pour mission d’offrir le plus grand choix de produits des meilleures marques à des prix plus que compétitifs. Cette entreprise québécoise, établie depuis plus de 40 ans, compte des succursales au Québec et en Ontario.