|

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Sku 3977460001 Code X160103101220

Flex ESC Recreational Snowshoes - 22 in / 59 cm

Sku 3977460001 Code X160103101220

Flex ESC Recreational Snowshoes - 22 in / 59 cm
The Tubbs FLEX ESC is for new snowshoers who want to add a layer of comfort to their excursions, and value-conscious beginners who still want to benefit from innovative tech on the trail. See more

$159.99

Availability: Available for online purchase

More details

  • Flotation
    • Torsion Deck: Tubbs’ advanced Torsion Deck™ design adapts to variable snow conditions underfoot. The decks allow torsional articulation throughout the body of the snowshoe, enhancing traction, biomechanics and comfort on uneven terrain.
    • FLEX Tail: The ergonomically and biomechanically designed FLEX Tail absorbs shock from heel strike, reducing the amount of stress on your joints and allowing you to snowshoe farther, longer and with less stress on your body.
  • Articulation
    • Rotating Toe Cord: Rotating Toe Cord design enables the tail of the snowshoe to drop and snow to shed off the tail, reducing cardio-respiratory strain by 7%. The underfoot pivot point also allows the toe traction teeth to bite deeply into the snow when weighted.
  • Control
    • QuickFLEX Binding: Molded, asymmetric QuickFLEX™ binding is gender specific with patented Control Wings™ to center the boot. A dual pull strap system secures fit while a cinch pull strap makes entry and exit easy. Heel strap pulls tight against boot’s rand, centering and securing the boot in position.
  • Traction
    • Traction Rails: Carbon steel toe crampon, ergonomically placed under foot, maximizes weighted traction and responsiveness while 3D curved Traction Rails ensure superior side-hill grip in hard or icy conditions. Progressive molded Snow Brakes, on the deck as well as the Soft Strike zone, improve weighted traction.
  • Dimensions: 8x24in
  • Weight/Pair: 3.6lb

Features

Supplier colour code NAVY
Size 22PO

Find this product in store

Please select all the options to see the availability in store of this product.

We are interested in your comments!

Your comments are valuable to us. Our customers appreciate reading about the experience you share. Your opinions will also allow us to make the best selection of products for your satisfaction. Thank you!

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

|

Ajouts récents ×

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier.

Sku 3977460001 Code X160103101220

Raquettes récréatives Flex ESC - 22 po / 59 cm

Sku 3977460001 Code X160103101220

Raquettes récréatives Flex ESC - 22 po / 59 cm
La raquette Tubbs FLEX ESC est parfaite pour les débutants qui cherchent une solution confortable pour leurs excursions et qui veulent profiter des innovations techniques au meilleur prix. En savoir plus

159,99 $

Disponibilité: Disponible pour achat en ligne

Plus de détails

  • Flottaison
    • Plateforme Torsion Deck : La plateforme Torsion Deck™ de conception avancée de Tubbs s’adapte aux diverses conditions de neige sous le pied. La plateforme autorise une certaine torsion sur toute la longueur de la raquette pour augmenter son articulation et améliorer l’adhérence, la réactivité et le confort sur les terrains inégaux.
    • Talon FLEX Tail : Le talon ergonomique de conception biomécanique FLEX Tail absorbe les chocs du talon, réduisant le stress sur les articulations et vous permettant de prolonger vos excursions sans vous fatiguer inutilement.
  • Articulation
    • Traverse rotative : La conception à traverse rotative permet au talon de la raquette de s’abaisser pour laisser tomber la neige, ce qui réduit l’effort cardio-respiratoire de 7 %. Le point de pivot sous le pied permet aussi aux crans sous les orteils de mordre plus profondément dans la neige en appliquant plus de poids.
  • Contrôle
    • Fixation QuickFLEX : La fixation moulée et asymétrique QuickFLEX™ est adaptée spécifiquement aux hommes ou aux femmes et possède des guides Control Wings™ brevetés qui centrent la botte. Un système à deux sangles permet un ajustement sûr des raquettes et une autre sangle de serrage permet de les enfiler et de les déclencher facilement. Les sangles au talon se serrent contre la botte afin de centrer et de maintenir la botte en place.
  • Adhérence
    • Rails Traction Rails : Les crampons en acier au carbone disposés de façon ergonomique sous le pied maximisent l’adhérence et la réactivité pendant que les rails Traction Rails incurvés en 3D garantissent un meilleur mordant sur les flancs tassés ou glacés. Les freins progressifs moulés Snow Brakes sur la plateforme et la zone Soft Strike augmentent l’adhérence sous l’effet du poids.
  • Dimensions : 20,3 cm x 61 cm (8 po x 24 po)
  • Poids/Pair : 1,63 kg (3,6 lb)

Spécifications

Code couleur du fournisseur NAVY
Taille 22PO

Trouver ce produit en magasin

Veuillez sélectionner toutes les options afin de voir la disponibilité en ligne de ce produit.

Évaluations

Nous voulons vos commentaires !

Vos commentaires sont utiles. Nos clients lisent et apprécient le partage de votre expérience. Vos avis nous permettent aussi de faire les meilleures sélections de produits pour vous satisfaire. Merci!

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 étoiles
3 3 étoiles
4 4 étoiles
5 5 étoiles
Note