|

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

TUBBS

Xplore Women's Snowshoes

Sku 3977410001 Code X160100W

TUBBS
Xplore Women's Snowshoes

Sku 3977410001 Code X160100W

$149.99

Available for online purchase

Please select the product's characteristics to see its availability in store.

Details

The Tubbs Xplore is the best way to start snowshoeing! The Xplore is a women’s beginner snowshoe with classic style, built lightweight with intuitive and easy-to-use adjustments that make for fun and carefree trail walking.

Characteristics

  • Flotation
    • Fit-Step Frame: The innovative and biomechanical aluminum Fit-Step™ frame, designed with a slightly upturned, rounded tail, reduces muscular skeletal impact on hip, knee and ankle joints by 10%.
    • SoftTec Decking: Tubbs SoftTec™ decking provides durable, lightweight flotation.
  • Articulation
    • Rotating Toe Cord: Rotating Toe Cord design enables the tail of the snowshoe to drop and snow to shed off the tail, reducing cardio-respiratory strain by 7%. The underfoot pivot point also allows the toe traction teeth to bite deeply into the snow when weighted.
  • Control
    • QuickPull: An intuitive forefoot strap on the QuickPull binding cinches easily and unlocks with one buckle push. The pivoting toe stop allows speedy adjustment and Control Wings keep your heel aligned.
  • Traction
    • Recreational Crampon: Carbon steel toe and heel crampons feature front and rear braking teeth for a secure grip uphill, downhill and side hill in packed snow conditions.
  • Dimensions: 8x25in
  • Weight/Pair: 3.5lb

Features

Supplier colour code WHITE
Size 21IN

Reviews

We are interested in your comments!

Your comments are valuable to us. Our customers appreciate reading about the experience you share. Your opinions will also allow us to make the best selection of products for your satisfaction. Thank you!

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating
Limited stocks
In stock
Not available

|

Ajouts récents ×

Il n'y a aucun article dans votre panier.

TUBBS

Raquettes Xplore pour femme

Sku 3977410001 Code X160100W

TUBBS
Raquettes Xplore pour femme

Sku 3977410001 Code X160100W

159,99 $

Disponible pour achat en ligne

Veuillez sélectionner les caractéristiques du produit afin de voir sa disponibilité en magasin.

Détails

La raquette Tubbs Xplore est parfaite pour découvrir ce sport! Cette raquette pour femmes de niveau débutant au style classique est légère et facile à enfiler, ce qui vous permet de profiter de votre excursion sans soucis.

Caractéristiques

  • Flottaison
    • Armature Fit-Step : L’armature novatrice et biomécanique en aluminium Fit-Step™, conçue avec un talon arrondi et légèrement tourné vers le haut, réduit les impacts musculaires et squelettiques au niveau des hanches, des genoux et des chevilles de 10 %.
    • Plateforme SoftTec : La plateforme Tubbs SoftTec™ offre une solution de flottaison durable et légère.
  • Articulation
    • Traverse rotative : La conception à traverse rotative permet au talon de la raquette de s’abaisser pour laisser tomber la neige, ce qui réduit l’effort cardio-respiratoire de 7 %. Le point de pivot sous le pied permet aussi aux crans sous les orteils de mordre plus profondément dans la neige en appliquant plus de poids.
  • Contrôle
    • Fixation QuickPull : La sangle intuitive à l’avant du pied sur la fixation QuickPull s’enclenche facilement et se déverrouille en poussant sur la boucle. La butée pivotante permet un ajustement rapide et les guides Control Wings maintiennent votre talon en ligne.
  • Adhérence
    • Crampons récréatifs : Les crampons en acier au carbone au talon et aux orteils sont équipés de crans d’arrêt à l’avant et à l’arrière pour une prise plus solide dans les pentes montantes et descendantes ou sur les flancs lorsque la neige est très tassée.
  • Dimensions : 20,3 cm x 63,5 cm (8 po x 25 po)
  • Poids/Pair : 1,59 kg (3,5 lb)

Spécifications

Code couleur du fournisseur WHITE
Taille 21PO

Évaluations

Nous voulons vos commentaires !

Vos commentaires sont utiles. Nos clients lisent et apprécient le partage de votre expérience. Vos avis nous permettent aussi de faire les meilleures sélections de produits pour vous satisfaire. Merci!

 
1 1 étoile
2 2 étoiles
3 3 étoiles
4 4 étoiles
5 5 étoiles
Note
Stocks limités
En stock
Non disponible